Руководитель отдела продаж

Татьяна Кремень

Тел: 044 498 54 89
E-mail: Tatiana.Kremen@viasatworld.com



Менеджер по продажам

Наталья Закаменная

Тел.: 044 498 54 89
E-mail: Nataliia.Zakamenna@viasatworld.com

Менеджер по продажам

Татьяна Жаворонкова


Тел.: 044 498 54 89
E-mail: Tatiana.Zhavoronkova@viasatworld.com



Менеджер по маркетингу

Лилия Карлова

Тел: 044 498 54 89
E-mail: Liliya.Karlova@viasatworld.com

olga_suhova.png

Финансовый директор

Ольга Сухова

Тел.: 044 498 54 89
E-mail: Olga.Suhova@viasatworld.com



Директор

Андрей Буренок

Тел.: 044 498 54 88
E-mail: Andrey.Burenok@viasatworld.com